The Three

Davhorn Laughshield, Lady Kriscaryn Wolfswift, Zannan Wolfswift and Yenorin Axeager are the Law Enforcers of Modae. The Judge, Jury and Executioner.


Davhorn Laughshield – The Judge
Lady Kriscaryn Wolfswift – The Jury
Zannan Wolfswift – The Jury
Law – Animal Companion
Yenorin Axeager – The Exectioner


The Three

The 13th Year of Ruin: The Beginning Griszel